Equipe

SETOR/ÁREA FORMADOR
DIREÇÃO Valdelice de Oliveira Holanda
Letras
E-mail: valdelice.oliveira@educacao.mt.gov.br 
COORDENAÇÃO Silvia Matsuoka de Oliveira
Língua Portuguesa
E-mail: silvia.oliveira@educacao.mt.gov.br 
SECRETARIA Rosilene Zukowski Rocha Santiago
Ciências Contábeis
E-mail: rosilene.santiago@educacao.mt.gov.br
ALFABETIZAÇÃO
Jane Iris Araujo Cabrera Penasso
Pedagogia
E-mail: jane.penasso@educacao.mt.gov.br
Rosana Maria Torres
Pedagogia
E-mail: rosana.torres@educacao.mt.gov.br
Simone de Paula Rocha Souza
Pedagogia
E-mail: simone.souza@educacao.mt.gov.br
Simone Marques Lima
Pedagogia
E-mail: simone.lima@educacao.mt.gov.br
    LINGUAGEM Eduardo Pinheiro Santana
Língua Portuguesa
E-mail:eduardo.santana@educacao.mt.gov.br
Enilda Euzebio da Silva
Língua Portuguesa
E-mail:enilda.silva@educacao.mt.gov.br 
 MATEMÁTICA Carlos Guilherme Rocha
Matemática
E-mail: carlos.rocha@educacao.mt.gov.br
Césa Mara de Moraes Vieira Zimpel
Matemática
E-mail: cesa.zimpel@educacao.mt.gov.br 
Eudes Arrais Gois
Matemática
E-mail: eudes.gois@educacao.mt.gov.br 
Glauco Caue Yamamoto Moral
Matemática
E-mail: glauco.moral@educacao.mt.gov.br 
Thais Silva Verão Theodoro
Matemática
E-mail: thais.silva@educacao.mt.gov.br 
CIÊNCIAS DA NATUREZA Alessandro Batista de Araujo
Física
E-mail: alessandro.araujo@educacao.mt.gov.br
Andreia Cristiane de Oliveira
Ciências Biológicas
E-mail: andreia.oliveira@educacao.mt.gov.br
Verondina Ferreira Santana Mamoré
Química
E-mail: verondina.santana@educacao.mt.gov.br
CIÊNCIAS HUMANAS Eunice Muniz de Melo
Geografia
E-mail: eunice.melo@educacao.mt.gov.br
Everton da Silva Oliveira
História
E-mail: everton.oliveira@educacao.mt.gov.br
Francisco Miranda Filho
Geografia
E-mail: francisco.miranda@educacao.mt.gov.br
Silvani Pereira de Oliveira
História
E-mail: silvani.oliveira@educacao.mt.gov.br
RECEPÇÃO

TÉCNICO ADM. EDUCACIONAL

Juscimar Reck da Silva 
Geografia
E-mail: juscimar.silva@educacao.mt.gov.br
RECEPÇÃO

TÉCNICO ADM. EDUCACIONAL

 

Magno Rodrigo da Silva
Ciências Naturais e Matemática
E-mail: magno.silva@educacao.mt.gov.br
 

APOIO ADM. EDUCACIONAL

(AEE)

INFRA-ESTRUTURA E VIGILÂNCIA

Climene Campos de Souza Feitosa
Ciências Biológicas
Rosa Risalte de Lima Figueira
Letras
Arnaldo Pereira de Matos Neto
Ensino Médio
Gilmar Rosa Centurião
Ensino Médio
Valdson Coelho Pessoa
Ensino Médio